• Corporate Office

    815 W Van Buren Suite #302
    Chicago, IL 60607
    P: 312.421.3060
    F: 312.421.3609
    Directions

  • Production Facility

    5 Earl Court Suite 160
    Woodridge, IL 60517
    P: 708.343.9730
    F: 708.343.8971
    Directions

Let's Talk

Company Directory

Tom Schaefer
President
tschaefer@fgs-inc.com

Ryan Garth
Executive Vice President
rgarth@fgs-inc.com

Chuck Libman
Executive Vice President
clibman@fgs-inc.com

Kevin Vertone
Executive Vice President
kvertone@fgs-inc.com

Ryan Doyle
VP, Business Development
rdoyle@fgs-inc.com

Keith Olender
VP, Creative Operations
kolender@fgs-inc.com

Herb Flentye
Chief Financial Officer
hflentye@fgs-inc.com

Robin Bobor
rbobor@fgs-inc.com
Cheryl Libman
calibman@fgs-inc.com
Lisa Wehrmeister
lwehrmeister@fgs-inc.com

Erin Neisewander
eneisewander@fgs-inc.com
Steph Beardsley
sbeardsley@fgs-inc.com
Kelly Collins
kcollins@fgs-inc.com

Kaitie Gaimari
kgaimari@fgs-inc.com
Brian Gaughan
bgaughan@fgs-inc.com

Sara Mackowski
smackowski@fgs-inc.com

Sean Nihill
snihill@fgs-inc.com

Brad West
bwest@fgs-inc.com

Jen Banks
jbanks@fgs-inc.com

Lillian Berta
lberta@fgs-inc.com

Erin Doody
edoody@fgs-inc.com

John Gilbert
jgilbert@fgs-inc.com

Noel Gonzalez
ngonzalez@fgs-inc.com

MaryKate Imrie
mimrie@fgs-inc.com

Matt Imrie
mjimrie@fgs-inc.com

Brett Jandacek
bjandacek@fgs-inc.com

Vanessa Kmetz
vkmetz@fgs-inc.com

Adam Libman
alibman@fgs-inc.com

Jason Neisewander
jneisewander@fgs-inc.com

Erika Ostrom
eostrom@fgs-inc.com

Nicole Riek
nriek@fgs-inc.com

Sara Russo
srusso@fgs-inc.com

Kiernan Scrima
kscrima@fgs-inc.com

Eric Truong
etruong@fgs-inc.com