• FGS

    5 Earl Court Suite 160
    Woodridge, IL 60517
    Directions

  • Contact Us

    M: 312.421.3060
    P: 708.343.9730
    F: 708.343.8971
    E: info@fgs-inc.com

Let's Talk

    Company Directory

    Tom Schaefer
    President
    tschaefer@fgs-inc.com

    Ryan Garth
    Executive Vice President
    rgarth@fgs-inc.com

    Chuck Libman
    Executive Vice President
    clibman@fgs-inc.com

    Kevin Vertone
    Executive Vice President
    kvertone@fgs-inc.com

    Ryan Doyle
    VP, Business Development
    rdoyle@fgs-inc.com

    Keith Olender
    VP, Creative Operations
    kolender@fgs-inc.com

    Herb Flentye
    Chief Financial Officer
    hflentye@fgs-inc.com

    Robin Bobor
    rbobor@fgs-inc.com
    Cheryl Libman
    calibman@fgs-inc.com
    Lisa Wehrmeister
    lwehrmeister@fgs-inc.com

    Jen Banks
    jbanks@fgs-inc.com

    Erin Doody
    edoody@fgs-inc.com

    Noel Gonzalez
    ngonzalez@fgs-inc.com

    Brett Jandacek
    bjandacek@fgs-inc.com

    Adam Libman
    alibman@fgs-inc.com

    Sara Russo
    srusso@fgs-inc.com

    Kiernan Scrima
    kscrima@fgs-inc.com